ME and JESUS – check out this clip

I’m currently working on my ‘testimony’, but when I came across this clip from an LA Nightclub it summarised what I could not describe in my own words. I know you’re thinking “I’m not clicking on another link”  but I urge and challenge you to watch this.

This could be YOU or someone you know...

One thought on “ME and JESUS – check out this clip

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your blog for a while
    now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout
    out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to say keep up
    the fantastic job!

Leave a Reply

